Happy New Year. It’s Kofi, your storyteller. I know it’s been a while but calm down for me😏. It’s been work & adjusting to parenting. I’m joking about the parenting part lol. I beg you😅. Well let’s briefly address something on my heart. Of course as you already know, It’s about 5 PAST 12.

Writing this story (5 PAST 12) and it’s subsequent sequels were the most fascinating moments of my storytelling journey. It is not easy to exactly explain how I yearn for you to perceive this particular project; but all the same I’m hoping you catch a glimpse of the pictures of trying to portray in your mind.

As much as these stories may come off as fiction, they represent a certain reality in another scope. It issss however my desire to retell and share these stories with you before I publish the final parts some time later in the year.

Below are your free tickets (links) to enjoy these stories, hopefully with a refreshed understanding. Take care of yourself… and read at your pace.

Here We Go!

5 PAST 12 I (Soaring In His Arms)

CLICK HERE TO READ 📖

5 PAST 12 II (He showed up, didn’t He?)

CLICK HERE TO READ 📖

5 PAST 12 III (The Black Horse)

CLICK HERE TO READ 📖

5 PAST 12 IV (The Commandment)

COMING SOON 📔

Leave a comment